Ever In The After_Cover_new.png

Ever In the After

13 Fantasy tales

In Ever in the After, 13 authors come together to explore fantastical realms full of supernatural creatures, dark intrigue, and spells that may–or may not–be curses.

This anthology features work by:

– Melle Amade
– Miracle Austin
– J. A. Culican
– Madeline Dyer
– Jessica Hawke
– Alaina Hebert
– Elizabetta Holcomb
– Stephanie Keyes
– Christopher D. Morgan
– Mandy Peterson
– Alice Rachel
– Cadence Rae
– Jacqueline E. Smith

A must-have fantasy collection full of surprises, secrets, and strong teenagers who know what they need to do to succeed in these mystical realities.